Contact Us

RJ Distributing Company
410 High Point Lane
East Peoria, IL 61611

Phone: (800) 253-4753
(309) 685-2794
Fax: (309) 698-2801

 

Bob Jockisch

President/CEO

 

bob.jockisch@rjdistributing.net

Brian Jockisch

VP/General Manager

 

brian.jockisch@rjdistributing.net

Rob Jockisch

VP/General Sales Manager

 

rob.jockisch@rjdistributing.net

Brad Resler

Chain Sales Manager

 

brad.resler@rjdistributing.net

Gregg Lockwood

Sales Manger - Wine & Spirits

 

gregg.lockwood@rjdistributing.net

Lance DeVary

Controller

 

lance.devary@rjdistributing.net

Larry Long

Warehouse Manager

 

larry.long@rjdistributing.net

 

 

 

 

       

 

 

 

 

Copyright © RJ Distributing 2014